5th District


Indiana’s 5th Congressional District consists of the following counties:

  • Marion
  • Hamilton
  • Madison
  • Grant
  • Tipton
  • Blackford
  • Boone
  • Howard



Election Schedule

The primary election for U.S. congressional races is Tuesday, May 8th, 2018.
The general election will be held on Tuesday, November 6, 2018.


We need everyone who is able to vote to come to the polls. We need to do everything we can to increase voter turnout if we want to make a difference. Let’s show America we’re ready for responsible change.

Elect Dion Douglas for Congress! Cast your vote on May 8th and November 6th!

For more information on District 5’s election, click here.